List of Members

Sr. no Title Name of candidate E-mail
1 Dr Garate Priti L pritigarate.gmc.akola@gmail.com
2 Dr Bargade Mukunda B mukundagmc@gmail.com
3 Dr Khaladkar Kiran B kiran03khaladkar@gmail.com
4 Dr Moghe Neha M neha.v.moghe@gmail.com
5 Dr Dipanjan Bhattacharjee dbhattacharjee796@gmail.com
6 Dr Charu Gautam cgautam@cliantha.in
7 Dr Ankesh Barnwal abarnwal@cliantha.in
8 Dr Ripal Gharia rgharia@cliantha.in
9 Mr Raymol Rahel Abraham raymolrahelabraham@gmail.com
10 Ms Anisha Tony anishatony@rediffmail.com
14 Mr Kumar Gaurav kumargaurav2212@gmail.com
15 Mr Sajan Bhandarkar
16 Ms Chetna Soniya
17 Dr Abhishek Pathak abhishekphatak9288@gmail.com
18 Dr Kalpesh Gawande dr.kalpeshg@gmail.com
19 Dr Kumar deep Paul kumardeep.paul01@yahoo.in
20 Dr Disha Rambhia disha.rambhia130@gmail.com
21 Dr Maheshi Chhaya maheshi.chhaya2005@gmail.com
22 Dr Manthan Mehata drmanthanmehta@gmail.com
23 Dr Amod Limaye amodlimaye@gmail.com
24 Dr Sagar Panchal dr.sspanchal@gmail.com
25 Dr Sagar Badwane dr.sagarbadwane@gmail.com
26 Dr Sandeep Chaubey dr.sunny.chaubey.29@gmail.com
27 Dr Ganesh Tople genesngenes@gmail.com
28 Dr Raghuvida Savant rhugvida85@gmail.com
29 Dr Samikha Ambekar dr.samiksha.ambekar@gmail.com
31 Ms. Shoma Das shoma.das@boehringer-ingelheim.com
32 Mr. Anand Pendse anand.pendse@boehringer-ingelheim.com
33 Dr. Sujay Patil drsujay88@gmail.com
34 Dr. Miteshkumar Maurya
35 Dr. Mrunmayee Lakkad mrinmayee.lakkad@gmail.com
36 Dr. Ananya Biswas ananyabiswas1988@gmail.com
37 Ms Shruthi George sg8193@gmail.com
38 Dr Shakshi Sharma sharma.sakshi1711@gmail.com
39 Dr Shital Gangurde om_shitalg@yahoo.co.in
40 Mr Maheswar Reddy Ganta maheswar.ganta@excelra.com
41 Mr Raja Sekhar Thatavarti rajsekhar.thatavarti@excelra.com
42 Mr Karthik Lingineni karthik.lingineni@excelra.com
43 Mr Praveen Janardhan Patil pravinjpatil77@gmail.com
46 Dr Trupti Jadhao truptijadhao90@gmail.com,
47 Dr Nitin Shinde dr.ni3.4u@gmail.com
48 Dr Nishita Shah drnishitashah90@gmail.com
49 Dr Siddiqui Waseem drwaseemakram@gmail.com
50 Dr Pooja Deb debpooja13@gmail.com
51 Dr Prachi Bedekar ecoprachi@gmail.com
52 Dr Prathamesh Pathak prathameshpathak@gmail.com

“The list of healthcare professionals who have keen interest in HEOR field in India